This thing still exists?!   Leave a comment

I thought I wiped this out a long time ago, but judging by the date of my last post (at the time of writing, this was in March), evidently I was using it earlier this year. That’s nuts. Even if there are only a handful of posts here from the last couple of years… I’m glad I didn’t destroy it, though… This journal holds more of my dreams and ramblings than anywhere or anything else, dating back to 2005. Actually, I think it’s worth breathing new life into. I have journal entries from other places that can be merged back here.

All in all, I’m basically at the same point with my dreams as I was in January of this year – if not further regressed. Life is different now in a number of ways. I’ll write more about all that soon.

Posted October 25, 2014 by Nephanim in Waking

Leave a comment